Things have happened. THINGS!

One of my favorite movies, “While you were sleeping” has a good quote in the beginning. “Sometimes life doesn’t always turn out the way you plan.”  And that quote is incredibly accurate for my life right now.

First of all, this happened.

Image

 

Secondly, I completely changed careers (from teaching to entertainment) and my boss tells me today to hire musicians/singers from China.  Of course, I have no idea how to do that…so, uh, does anyone know any Chinese pop stars?  Seriously, I need help. 

 

Third, best friend (mentioned in earlier posts) and I are no longer best friends…or friends.  

 

Fourth, the “Cherry Coke” in the Cherry coke drinking game is totally vodka and/or tequila.  I don’t care if any minors read this anymore.  I can’t get in trouble for it!  na na boo boo!

Fifth, damn, I have neglected this blog so much due to the first and second update mentioned above.

Sixth, New Year’s Resolution is to keep watching Kdramas and updating said blog.  I will probably stray from the list.  Actually, I most definitely will.  Again. 

Lastly, I’ve got myself a gym membership in order to look slammin in my wedding gown.  So far, in the year I’ve had this memebership, I’ve gained 5 pounds. I figure the weight should start coming off at some point, right?

One thought on “Things have happened. THINGS!

  1. I never got notified of this post but I’m reading it now 🙂 congrats on everything minus the friend thing 😦

Leave a Reply

