Call in Freddie Mercury, because another one bit the dust.

Seriously, that song is running through my head right now.  I’m taking a victory lap because My Lovely Sam Soon is officially completed.  That title gets crossed off of The List!

I realize I promised Eugenie I’d watch CITY HUNTER next, but after My Lovely Sam-soon, I really need something less serious.  I need something ridiculous, something silly, something that can’t possibly make me want to turn into the Incredible Hulk…I need… Rooftop Prince!!!!

5 thoughts on “Call in Freddie Mercury, because another one bit the dust.

  1. That is so funny I do not think I have seen a movie clip like that! This will have to be on my list of must see movies. When you find more awesome looking movie then Blog so that I can put them on my list.

Leave a Reply

